Home ATM Locator Request A Loan Newsletter eZCardInfo Order Checks
  Financial Stability
  Credit Union Awards
  Contact Information
  Board & Staff
  Credit Union History
  Privacy Policy
  Holiday Hours
2015 Holiday Schedule
New Years Day Thursday, January 1
MLK Day Monday, January 19
Presidents Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Fourth of July Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 25
Telephone: (315) 656-8220
Fax: (315) 656-9389
Toll Free: 1-877-479-2042
For Information If Your VISA & Mastercard
Debit Card Has Been Lost/Stolen:

For Information If Your VISA
Credit Card Has Been Lost/Stolen:


All Rights Reserved.
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Privacy   Website Terms   Patriot Act   Online Protection